Wir stellen uns vor

 

Stefan Heuel

Geschäftsführer

s.heuel@sauerlandgruss.de

Jens Scholemann

Disposition

j.scholemann@sauerlandgruss.de

Alexandra Reuber

Vereins- und Gruppenreisen

a.reuber@sauerlandgruss.de

Astrid Österreicher

Touristik

a.oesterreicher@sauerlandgruss.de 

Lara Voßhagen

Disposition

l.vosshagen@sauerlandgruss.de

Jessica Theile-Förster

Leitung Touristik

j.theile-foerster@sauerlandgruss.de

Lisa Albus

Touristik, Vereins- und Gruppenreisen

l.albus@sauerlandgruss.de 

Raphael Jürgens

Touristik, Einkauf

r.juergens@sauerlandgruss.de 

Christina Rahrbach

Touristik

c.rahrbach@sauerlandgruss.de

Christine Krieger

Reisebegleitung

c.krieger@sauerlandgruss.de

Das Büroteam von Sauerlandgruss